Our 1st Annual Power On Heels Conference & Scholarship Awards Luncheon brought together strong, powerful female professionals, students and community leaders across Houston.

We’re honored to announce our 2019 Power On Heels scholarship recipients:
????Angela Gala Gonzalez
????Angela Ybarra
????Cecilia Chavez
????Dalia Sherif
????Diana Rodarte Alvarez
????Elba Santana
????Keyli Ortega
????Selena Garcia Palacios
????Silvina Lopez
????Sonia Sanchez
????Yolanda Aguirre

We’re also proud to recognize the 2019 Power On Heels Awards recipients:
Mayte Sera Weitzman | Paula Mendoza | Arcy Muñoz | Cyndy Garza | Congresswoman Sylvia Garcia | Dr. Juan Sanchez Muñoz
Dr. Bonnie Lucero | DJ Reader | David Solis
The 2019 Yolanda Black Navarro Leadership Legacy Award recipient, Sofia Androgué

The luncheon wrapped up with a special recognition of the sponsors and supporters of the event. A special thanks to everyone in attendance and the support we received to make all of this a reality.

Published On: November 4, 2019